roken: add getaddrinfo and friends the imported file list
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 03:12:08 +0000 (22:12 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:18:46 +0000 (07:18 -0400)
Change-Id: I2203bf9ab45feb47df760b404727d23d1fa15381
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11197
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/external/heimdal-files

index da3549b..56d55cb 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,11 @@ lib/roken/err.c                      roken/err.c
 lib/roken/err.hin              roken/err.hin
 lib/roken/errx.c               roken/errx.c
 lib/roken/flock.c              roken/flock.c
+lib/roken/freeaddrinfo.c       roken/freeaddrinfo.c
+lib/roken/gai_strerror.c       roken/gai_strerror.c
+lib/roken/getaddrinfo.c                roken/getaddinfo.c
 lib/roken/getdtablesize.c      roken/getdtablesize.c
+lib/roken/getnameinfo.c                roken/getnameinfo.c
 lib/roken/getopt.c             roken/getopt.c
 lib/roken/getprogname.c                roken/getprogname.c
 lib/roken/gettimeofday.c       roken/gettimeofday.c