add rfc3961.h to kernel sources 82/12882/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:52:40 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:56:07 +0000 (22:56 -0500)
Export this header to the kernel sources in the libafs_tree, since it is
needed for the kernel module build.

FIXES 134476

Change-Id: Id359c6d065c259601d14ee5c02b93647f86a0288
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12882
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/crypto/rfc3961/libafsdep

index b314213..99f0e60 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
 krb5_locl.h
 context.c
 copy.c
+rfc3961.h