vol: Fix build with separate objdir
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 21:55:09 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 22:49:34 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
The volscan-main and volinfo-main source files are in the source
tree, not the object tree; refer to the objects in the Makefile
as dependencies, so that they will be picked up properly.  The
objects will be made just fine by the implicit .c.o rule.

Change-Id: Ieec4b32cfbe5d260e1560a08d4ed8162720f9222
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10988
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/vol/Makefile.in

index 59c75d0..d875bc6 100644 (file)
@@ -218,12 +218,12 @@ namei_map: ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libsys.a namei_map.o
        $(AFS_LDRULE) namei_map.o ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsutil.a \
                ${LIBS} $(LIB_roken) ${XLIBS}
 
-volinfo: volinfo-main.c vol-info.o physio.o ihandle.o ${LIBS}
-       $(AFS_LDRULE) volinfo-main.c vol-info.o physio.o ihandle.o \
+volinfo: volinfo-main.o vol-info.o physio.o ihandle.o ${LIBS}
+       $(AFS_LDRULE) volinfo-main.o vol-info.o physio.o ihandle.o \
                ${LIBS} $(LIB_roken) ${XLIBS}
 
-volscan: volscan-main.c vol-info.o physio.o ihandle.o ${LIBS}
-       $(AFS_LDRULE) volscan-main.c vol-info.o physio.o ihandle.o \
+volscan: volscan-main.o vol-info.o physio.o ihandle.o ${LIBS}
+       $(AFS_LDRULE) volscan-main.o vol-info.o physio.o ihandle.o \
                ${LIBS} $(LIB_roken) ${XLIBS}
 
 fssync-debug: fssync-debug.o physio.o AFS_component_version_number.c ${LIBS}