lwp: rw now depends on libopr
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:13:32 +0000 (07:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 10:43:30 +0000 (02:43 -0800)
rw (a test program for lwp) needs libopr to build

Change-Id: I489e675f5a1b845c7a8083466b44a73af305f8b8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10517
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/lwp/Makefile.in

index 851d10d..b6ded9a 100644 (file)
@@ -194,8 +194,8 @@ exc_handling.o      : exc_handling.c
 #
 # tests
 #
-rw: rw.o liblwp.a $(TOP_LIBDIR)/util.a
-       $(AFS_LDRULE) rw.o liblwp.a $(TOP_LIBDIR)/util.a
+rw: rw.o liblwp.a $(TOP_LIBDIR)/util.a $(TOP_LIBDIR)/libopr.a
+       $(AFS_LDRULE) rw.o liblwp.a $(TOP_LIBDIR)/util.a $(TOP_LIBDIR)/libopr.a
 
 #
 # Install targets