Configure src/external for c-tap-harness
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 20:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 03:17:38 +0000 (20:17 -0700)
Setup the src/external system so that we can pull in releases of
the C Tap Harness using that mechanism.

Change-Id: I312db7991b037e7bb885c8f93a5c94c793dada30
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7372
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/external/c-tap-harness-author [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness-files [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/src/external/c-tap-harness-author b/src/external/c-tap-harness-author
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2edf533
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
diff --git a/src/external/c-tap-harness-files b/src/external/c-tap-harness-files
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ab14e40
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+LICENSE                        LICENSE
+NEWS                   NEWS
+README                 README
+tests/runtests.c       runtests.c
+tests/tap/basic.c      tap/basic.c
+tests/tap/basic.h      tap/basic.h
+tests/tap/float.c      tap/float.c
+tests/tap/libtap.sh    tap/libtap.sh
+tests/tap/macros.h     tap/macros.h
+