rx: dead initialization in rxi_RestoreDataBufs
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 19:41:25 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:50:25 +0000 (05:50 -0700)
Don't initialize iov only to overwrite it immediately below.

Change-Id: I5b5660f31e02094a8871a0726dbd5be7ae6f9ea6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7770
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/rx/rx_packet.c

index 119f8ef..15af43d 100644 (file)
@@ -956,7 +956,7 @@ void
 rxi_RestoreDataBufs(struct rx_packet *p)
 {
     unsigned int i;
-    struct iovec *iov = &p->wirevec[2];
+    struct iovec *iov;
 
     RX_PACKET_IOV_INIT(p);