darwin rx if structure fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:44:54 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:48:01 +0000 (07:48 -0800)
link kernel to correct ifaddr symbol for withnet

Change-Id: I384974bef73b9cc44eba7ddba43f28f65c03f39b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1157
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/rx_kernel.h

index c0c41a6..75becc5 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ extern int osi_utoa(char *buf, size_t len, unsigned long val);
 #else
 #define rx_ifnet_t ifnet_t
 #define rx_ifaddr_t ifaddr_t
-#define rx_ifaddr_withnet(x) ifaddr_ifwithnet(x)
+#define rx_ifaddr_withnet(x) ifaddr_withnet(x)
 #define rx_ifnet_mtu(x) ifnet_mtu(x)
 #define rx_ifnet_flags(x) ifnet_flags(x)
 #define rx_ifnet_metric(x) ifnet_metric(x)