rx: Do not include linux/module.h
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 21:36:48 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 03:43:59 +0000 (20:43 -0700)
This isn't available in userspace; we don't need it, so just don't
include it at all.

This was introduced in 9cd98379. I had thought it fixed a build
failure, but I believe now I just made a mistake during build.

Change-Id: If97d8e3204b27acd053ec021ddd8cd1527dad3c5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8112
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/rx/rx_internal.h

index 83761d3..777db2a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@
 
 #ifdef AFS_RXERRQ_ENV
 # if defined(AFS_LINUX26_ENV) || defined(AFS_USR_LINUX26_ENV)
-#  include <linux/module.h>
 #  include <linux/types.h>
 #  include <linux/errqueue.h>
 #  include <linux/icmp.h>