Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 04:56:29 +0000 (00:56 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 16:55:47 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
dc87425f93bdd3d9c88be1a380ed5372980235bf (git2svn-syncpoint-master-290-gdc87425)

Upstream changes are:

Ben Kaduk (1):
      Always provide a usable PATH_MAX

Jeffrey Hutzelman (1):
      hcrypto/rand-unix.c: Ignore write(2) result harder

Nicolas Williams (1):
      Winsock connect returns WSAEWOULDBLOCK...

Change-Id: I10a001a3a606c799f7b9ab7db42ecef4ad5a5c21
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9992
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/external/heimdal-last
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/rand-unix.c
src/external/heimdal/roken/roken-common.h
src/external/heimdal/roken/roken.h.in

index 5a8fadd..e14bb34 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-66f4c441e9e0de68fbcf81763642779ac5c33631
+dc87425f93bdd3d9c88be1a380ed5372980235bf
index c52155b..b67cd63 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,8 @@ unix_seed(const void *indata, int size)
     if (fd < 0)
        return;
 
-    write(fd, indata, size);
+    if (write(fd, indata, size) != size)
+        ; /* don't care */
     close(fd);
 
 }
index 02122be..06106d0 100644 (file)
 #endif /* !_WIN32 */
 
 #ifndef PATH_MAX
+#ifdef MAX_PATH
 #define PATH_MAX MAX_PATH
+#else
+#define PATH_MAX 4096
+#endif
 #endif
 
 #ifndef RETSIGTYPE
index 82c973b..52a786c 100644 (file)
@@ -1175,6 +1175,9 @@ int ROKEN_LIB_FUNCTION rk_socket(int, int, int);
 #ifndef EAFNOSUPPORT
 #define EAFNOSUPPORT            102
 #endif
+#ifndef EINPROGRESS
+#define EINPROGRESS             112
+#endif
 #ifndef ENOTSOCK
 #define ENOTSOCK               128
 #endif