fetchstore nocall argument breaks non-64bit clients
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 02:29:54 +0000 (22:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 02:33:50 +0000 (19:33 -0700)
a label before the end of a loop breaks, which is the case
when AFS_64BIT_CLIENT's not defined (e.g. UKERNEL).

fix it.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/410
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c

index 6ab6255..86f5906 100644 (file)
@@ -612,12 +612,11 @@ afs_CacheStoreVCache(struct dcache **dcList, struct vcache *avc,
 #endif
                code = rxfs_storeInit(avc, tc, length, bytes, base,
                                        sync, &ops, &rock);
-               if ( code )
-                   goto nocall;
 
-               code = afs_CacheStoreDCaches(avc, dclist, bytes, anewDV,
-                       &doProcessFS, &OutStatus, nchunks, nomore, ops, rock);
-nocall:
+               if (!code) 
+                   code = afs_CacheStoreDCaches(avc, dclist, bytes, anewDV,
+                                                &doProcessFS, &OutStatus, 
+                                                nchunks, nomore, ops, rock);
 #ifdef AFS_64BIT_CLIENT
                if (code == RXGEN_OPCODE && !afs_serverHasNo64Bit(tc)) {
                    afs_serverSetNo64Bit(tc);