build: fix --enable-rxgk help format 22/13722/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:39:43 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 22:14:48 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
Move the dnl macros out of the AC_ARG_ENABLE to fix the
formatting of the --enable-rxgk help string.

Before this commit:

  $ ./configure --help | grep -C2 rxgk

    --enable-kauth          install the deprecated kauth server, pam modules,
                            and utilities (defaults to disabled)
        --enable-rxgk           Include experimental support for the RXGK security
                            class (defaults to disabled)
    --disable-strip-binaries

After this commit:

  $ ./configure --help | grep -C2 rxgk

    --enable-kauth          install the deprecated kauth server, pam modules,
                            and utilities (defaults to disabled)
    --enable-rxgk           Include experimental support for the RXGK security
                            class (defaults to disabled)
    --disable-strip-binaries

Change-Id: Iaf6695643f11c7b636e3fba33ee7161e21df23a6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13722
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/cf/options.m4

index 37c0927..0e93ff5 100644 (file)
@@ -108,10 +108,10 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE([kauth],
      enable_pam="no"])
 
 dnl modern crypto
-AC_ARG_ENABLE([rxgk],
 dnl Note that this flag only dictates whether or not rxgk support is turned on
 dnl in various daemons, utilities, etc. Without this flag, we still always try
 dnl to build rxgk when we can (when a suitable gssapi is available).
+AC_ARG_ENABLE([rxgk],
     [AS_HELP_STRING([--enable-rxgk],
         [Include experimental support for the RXGK security class (defaults to disabled)])],
     [],