DOXYGEN: Add a simple index page
authorJason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:00:40 +0000 (21:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:52:51 +0000 (04:52 -0700)
Change-Id: I26dde9ae732841f04799f7b6ff79a994c450400b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8129
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

doc/doxygen/input/mainpage.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/doc/doxygen/input/mainpage.h b/doc/doxygen/input/mainpage.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c670c02
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+/*!
+ * \mainpage OpenAFS Code Documentation
+ *
+ * \section section_intro Intro
+ *
+ * \subsection step1 Subintro
+ *
+ * OpenAFS is a cross-platform distributed filesystem.
+ *
+ */