viced: remove duplicate declaration
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:39:55 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 23:18:54 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
viced_uclient_key is declared twice, remove one of the
declarations.

Change-Id: I6f5cfef56512c660be75958e99d35ee86e6718ef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5515
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/viced/viced.c

index 4c4f34c..4fb4e91 100644 (file)
@@ -181,10 +181,6 @@ struct timeval tp;
 pthread_key_t viced_uclient_key;
 #endif
 
-#ifdef AFS_PTHREAD_ENV
-pthread_key_t viced_uclient_key;
-#endif
-
 /*
  * FileServer's name and IP address, both network byte order and
  * host byte order.