opr: build and install pic library correctly
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:42:09 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 03:13:50 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
previously we installed the same library as both the normal and pic variants.
tweak to build a pic version also.

Change-Id: I6b197d43184a9aa23aa65de663f8f5f08d486912
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8073
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/opr/Makefile.in

index 948a14a..1f5a85e 100644 (file)
@@ -21,14 +21,14 @@ liboafs_opr.la: $(LT_objs) $(LT_deps)
 libopr.a: $(LT_objs)
        $(LT_LDLIB_static) $(LT_objs)
 
-libopr_pic.a: $(LT_objs)
+libopr_pic.la: $(LT_objs)
        $(LT_LDLIB_pic) $(LT_objs)
 
 $(TOP_LIBDIR)/libopr.a: libopr.a
        $(INSTALL_DATA) libopr.a $@
 
-$(TOP_LIBDIR)/libopr_pic.a: libopr.a
-       $(INSTALL_DATA) libopr.a $@
+$(TOP_LIBDIR)/libopr_pic.a: libopr_pic.la
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) .libs/libopr_pic.a $@
 
 
 $(TOP_INCDIR)/afs/opr.h: opr.h