Catch up to FreeBSD KPI for vfs_cmount
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:03:02 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:26:16 +0000 (04:26 -0800)
Almost a year ago, mckusick changed the VFS KPI/KBI for the cmount
VFS operation, making the flags argument a 64-bit quantity.
Introduce appropriate conditionals for our prototype of afs_cmount
for the change on the 10.x and 9.x branches.

Change-Id: Ia0b8759f027e64f98f087daabbf1a51030171f21
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8907
Reviewed-by: Garrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/FBSD/osi_vfsops.c

index a1b5463..0878e65 100644 (file)
@@ -185,7 +185,9 @@ afs_mount(struct mount *mp, struct thread *td)
 
 #ifdef AFS_FBSD60_ENV
 static int
-#ifdef AFS_FBSD80_ENV
+#if (__FreeBSD_version >= 900503 && __FreeBSD_version < 1000000) || __FreeBSD_version >= 1000004
+afs_cmount(struct mntarg *ma, void *data, uint64_t flags)
+#elif defined(AFS_FBSD80_ENV)
 afs_cmount(struct mntarg *ma, void *data, int flags)
 #else
 afs_cmount(struct mntarg *ma, void *data, int flags, struct thread *td)