FBSD: Use correct path for ufsmount.h include
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 04:33:41 +0000 (00:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 18:11:56 +0000 (11:11 -0700)
The two lines above it already used </ufs/ufs/...> correctly.
In the bsd.kmod.mk world, this will let us get rid of some
more symlink hackery in libafs, since the system's '@' symlink
will point to the system headers directly.

Change-Id: I97dd779c2c7a119f51972b02e185a17264911151
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5036
Reviewed-by: Garrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/FBSD/osi_inode.c

index 10e37fd..7588c81 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 #include <sys/lock.h>
 #include <ufs/ufs/dinode.h>
 #include <ufs/ufs/extattr.h>
-#include <ufs/ufsmount.h>
+#include <ufs/ufs/ufsmount.h>
 
 int
 getinode(fs, dev, inode, ipp, perror)