Remove FOREIGN
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 15 May 2013 22:16:00 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:54:22 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
It has been unused since the original import of IBM's code.

Change-Id: Ieec597c76e53453d012f1cd86f6860ae60dade5c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9918
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/ptserver/pts.c

index 6504de3..f495a97 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,6 @@
 #include "pterror.h"
 #include "ptprototypes.h"
 
-#undef FOREIGN
-
 char *whoami;
 int force = 0;
 
@@ -793,9 +791,6 @@ CheckEntry(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
            printf(", group quota: unlimited");
        else
            printf(", group quota: %d", aentry.ngroups);
-#if FOREIGN
-       printf(", foreign user quota=%d", aentry.nusers);
-#endif
        printf(".\n");
     }
 
@@ -1003,17 +998,6 @@ SetFields(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
        }
        mask |= PR_SF_NGROUPS;
     }
-#if FOREIGN
-    if (as->parms[3].items) {  /* limitgroups */
-       code = util_GetInt32(as->parms[3].items->data, &nusers);
-       if (code) {
-           afs_com_err(whoami, code, "because nusers was: '%s'",
-                   as->parms[3].items->data);
-           return code;
-       }
-       mask |= PR_SF_NUSERS;
-    }
-#endif
 
     for (i = 0; i < ids.idlist_len; i++) {
        afs_int32 id = ids.idlist_val[i];
@@ -1226,10 +1210,6 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
     cmd_AddParm(ts, "-access", CMD_SINGLE, CMD_OPTIONAL, "set privacy flags");
     cmd_AddParm(ts, "-groupquota", CMD_SINGLE, CMD_OPTIONAL,
                "set limit on group creation");
-#if FOREIGN
-    cmd_AddParm(ts, "-userquota", CMD_SINGLE, CMD_OPTIONAL,
-               "set limit on foreign user creation");
-#endif
     add_std_args(ts);
 
     ts = cmd_CreateSyntax("listowned", ListOwned, NULL, 0,