Linux: Fix prototypes for sys_setgroups_stub and sys32_setgroups_stub
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 07:15:06 +0000 (03:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:48:59 +0000 (09:48 -0800)
Fixes “warning: function declaration isn’t a prototype”.

Change-Id: Idfff2a19496ee7d848800c3b913d779e52187021
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3277
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_syscall.c

index a4c92ed..19dc78f 100644 (file)
@@ -129,16 +129,16 @@ extern int afs32_xsetgroups();
 asmlinkage long (*sys32_setgroupsp)(int gidsetsize, gid_t *grouplist);
 
 asmlinkage long sys_close(unsigned int fd);
-static void sys_setgroups_stub() 
+static void sys_setgroups_stub(void)
        __attribute__ ((pure,const,no_instrument_function));
-static void sys_setgroups_stub() 
+static void sys_setgroups_stub(void)
 { 
        printf("*** error! sys_setgroups_stub called\n");
 }
 
-static void sys32_setgroups_stub() 
+static void sys32_setgroups_stub(void)
        __attribute__ ((pure,const,no_instrument_function));
-static void sys32_setgroups_stub() 
+static void sys32_setgroups_stub(void)
 { 
        printf("*** error! sys32_setgroups_stub called\n");
 }