shutdown_icl return type void
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 00:28:13 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 01:27:46 +0000 (17:27 -0800)
Change the shutdown_icl return type to void
to match the 1.4.x branch.

Change-Id: I641abbd0f87d648c3c9de3cab4d0dd926a51eb89
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/879
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>

src/afs/afs_icl.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h

index 0bfc3a3..3358bac 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ afs_icl_Init(void)
 }
 
 /* Function called at shutdown - zap everything */
-int
+void
 shutdown_icl(void)
 {
     struct afs_icl_log *logp;
@@ -82,7 +82,6 @@ shutdown_icl(void)
        afs_icl_LogFree(logp);
        afs_icl_LogFree(logp);
     }
-    return 0;
 }
 
 int
index 327e2e9..2591606 100644 (file)
@@ -338,7 +338,7 @@ extern int afs_UFSCacheStoreProc(struct rx_call *, struct osi_file *,
 /* afs_icl.c */
 extern struct afs_icl_set *afs_icl_allSets;
 extern int afs_icl_InitLogs(void);
-extern int shutdown_icl(void);
+extern void shutdown_icl(void);
 extern int afs_icl_CreateLog(char *name, afs_int32 logSize,
                             struct afs_icl_log **outLogpp);
 extern int afs_icl_CreateLogWithFlags(char *name, afs_int32 logSize,