doc: remove supergroup caution from pt_util
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:27:04 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 07:16:45 +0000 (03:16 -0400)
Supergroup information is explicitly present in -members

Change-Id: I25527c093858bc0b029417cbf2bb07717c50bb32
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11681
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

doc/man-pages/pod8/pt_util.pod

index 8d4c10e..934daf2 100644 (file)
@@ -102,11 +102,8 @@ Prints the online help for this command. All other valid options are ignored.
 
 =head1 CAUTIONS
 
-The file dump format does not include supergroup information, so should
-not be used if you have and are using groups within groups.
-
-In all cases, entry timestamps and other information is also not
-preserved.
+Entry timestamps and other information is not preserved when dumping the
+protection database.
 
 =head1 EXAMPLES