Windows: fix cm_ServerFindByUUID
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 00:22:59 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 03:08:01 +0000 (20:08 -0700)
opr_uuid_equal() returns non-zero if equal.

Change-Id: I6777d4536d002ec227454aa014278e0fc32eb14d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10090
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c

index a263755..c2845bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1029,7 +1029,7 @@ cm_FindServerByUuid(afsUUID *serverUuid, int type, int locked)
         lock_ObtainRead(&cm_serverLock);
 
     for (tsp = cm_allServersp; tsp; tsp = tsp->allNextp) {
-        if (tsp->type == type && !afs_uuid_equal(&tsp->uuid, serverUuid))
+       if (tsp->type == type && afs_uuid_equal(&tsp->uuid, serverUuid))
             break;
     }