xdrproc_t probably not really different on linux26
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 05:03:07 +0000 (00:03 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 14:04:25 +0000 (06:04 -0800)
for some reason we prototype it differently. makes xdr_free sad.

Change-Id: Icd6060acd922314fc400aa2fe360c662ec705fa6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1179
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/xdr.h

index 677952e..c91d17a 100644 (file)
@@ -174,15 +174,7 @@ enum xdr_op {
  * allocate dynamic storage of the appropriate size and return it.
  * bool_t      (*xdrproc_t)(XDR *, caddr_t *);
  */
-#if 0
-typedef bool_t(*xdrproc_t) ();
-#else
-#ifdef AFS_I386_LINUX26_ENV
-typedef bool_t(*xdrproc_t) (void *, caddr_t, u_int);
-#else
 typedef bool_t(*xdrproc_t) (void *, ...);
-#endif
-#endif
 
 
 /*