Heimdal: Import rand-w32.c for hcrypto on Windows
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 18:42:03 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:09:48 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
Windows has its own PRNG for hcrypto, so add the necessary file to
our import list.

Change-Id: Iea7a17fa9bfb90b9a9ebd5176936da21b3477bba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2953
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/external/heimdal-files

index 82dc29d..9f94320 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ lib/hcrypto/rand-egd.c                hcrypto/rand-egd.c
 lib/hcrypto/rand-fortuna.c     hcrypto/rand-fortuna.c
 lib/hcrypto/rand-timer.c       hcrypto/rand-timer.c
 lib/hcrypto/rand-unix.c                hcrypto/rand-unix.c
+lib/hcrypto/rand-w32.c         hcrypto/rand-w32.c
 lib/hcrypto/rand.c             hcrypto/rand.c
 lib/hcrypto/rc2.c              hcrypto/rc2.c
 lib/hcrypto/rc2.h              hcrypto/rc2.h