aklog: Remove Windows specific code from header
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 17:04:48 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 13:50:05 +0000 (06:50 -0700)
When commit 3f54c934b9c933d5f34644a096c821375db17d97 removed all of
the Windows code from aklog, it missed the stuff in aklog.h. Get
rid of this too, for clarity.

Change-Id: I6d408ffc313d18fd512fa03494a15ec628f1e292
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4782
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/aklog/aklog.h

index 3cb7a40..27665b9 100644 (file)
@@ -73,35 +73,4 @@ struct credentials {
 typedef struct credentials CREDENTIALS;
 #endif /* ! HAVE_KERBEROSIV_KRB_H */
 
-#ifdef WINDOWS
-/*
- * Complete server info for one cell.
- *
- * Normally this is defined in afs/cellconfig.h, but the Windows header
- * files and API don't use this structure. So, I'll include it here so
- * I don't have to rewrite large chunks of code.
- */
-#define MAXCELLCHARS    64
-#define MAXHOSTCHARS    64
-#define MAXHOSTSPERCELL  8
-
-struct afsconf_cell {
-    char name[MAXCELLCHARS];        /* Cell name */
-    short numServers;               /* Num active servers for the cell*/
-    short flags;                    /* useful flags */
-    struct sockaddr_in hostAddr[MAXHOSTSPERCELL];
-                                   /* IP addresses for cell's servers*/
-    char hostName[MAXHOSTSPERCELL][MAXHOSTCHARS];
-                                    /* Names for cell's servers */
-    char *linkedCell;               /* Linked cell name, if any */
-};
-
-/* Windows krb5 libraries don't seem to have this call */
-#define krb5_xfree(p)  free(p)
-
-/* Title for dialog boxes */
-#define AKLOG_DIALOG_NAME              "aklog"
-
-#endif /* WINDOWS */
-
 #endif /* __AKLOG_H__ */