Roken: Import gettimeofday
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:25:48 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:18:13 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
Import the roken gettimeofday implementation, so we can use it on
Windows.

Change-Id: I198233c4e96708b56b6e7be3bbfc98bb14d37f84
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4431
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/external/heimdal-files

index f0146c5..ee07455 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,7 @@ lib/roken/flock.c             roken/flock.c
 lib/roken/getdtablesize.c      roken/getdtablesize.c
 lib/roken/getopt.c             roken/getopt.c
 lib/roken/getprogname.c                roken/getprogname.c
+lib/roken/gettimeofday.c       roken/gettimeofday.c
 lib/roken/hex.c                        roken/hex.c
 lib/roken/hex.h                        roken/hex.h
 lib/roken/issuid.c             roken/issuid.c