Export xdr_nbulkentries in liboafs_vldb
authorNathaniel Wesley Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:26:22 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 06:05:27 +0000 (01:05 -0500)
Change-Id: Id6ba0e4fdb802cc10aa98b32d7e7c9b605c90606
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11334
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>


No differences found