doc: fix typo on ka-forwarder man page
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:42:52 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:52:30 +0000 (12:52 -0800)
Change-Id: I9cedc1ee2c3fac249ad5b2c66c5e0eef6d5d570c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10873
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

doc/man-pages/pod8/ka-forwarder.pod

index 1598eba..0ae6abd 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ B<ka-forwarder> S<<< [B<-p> <I<port>>] >>> <I<server>>[/<I<port>>] [...]
 =head1 DESCRIPTION
 
 B<ka-forwarder> listens for requests for an AFS Authentication Server and
-forwards them to a remove B<fakeka> server.  B<fakeka> is a server that
+forwards them to a remote B<fakeka> server.  B<fakeka> is a server that
 answers AFS Authentication Server protocol requests using a regular
 Kerberos KDC and is provided with some Kerberos 5 implementations.
 B<fakeka> has to run on the same host as the Kerberos KDC, however, and