Install bucoord/bc.h to permit Windows to build
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:30:23 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:38:31 +0000 (12:38 -0800)
Change  I0a0ae92d3c7ba75e4a331bf59ea9c031763cc704
broke the Windows build.   Fix it.

Change-Id: I08db225790a37eee3e4fd778eacabc7168abee77
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1135
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/bucoord/NTMakefile

index aa63e54..bdc05a9 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ AFSDEV_AUXCDEFINES = $(AFSDEV_AUXCDEFINES) -DNOGDI -DWIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN
 #########################################################################
 # install local include file
 INCFILES = \
-        bc.h \
+        $(DESTDIR)\include\afs\bc.h \
         $(DESTDIR)\include\afs\bucoord_prototypes.h
 
 ############################################################################