Windows: Add krb5 error message functions to loadfuncs header
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:43:13 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 03:02:56 +0000 (19:02 -0800)
Add krb5_get_error_message and krb5_free_error_message
to loadfuncs-krb5.h so that they can be used in conjunction
with LoadFuncs to obtain function pointers when available.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ice7c2f6384c480570fcec4810bd86f4d0c525227
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1517
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/kfw/inc/loadfuncs/loadfuncs-krb5.h

index cc75596..7e2e2fb 100644 (file)
@@ -1746,4 +1746,18 @@ TYPEDEF_FUNC(
       struct addrlist *addrlist,
       int get_masters, int socktype, int family)
     );
+
+TYPEDEF_FUNC(
+    char *,
+    KRB5_CALLCONV,
+    krb5_get_error_message,
+    (krb5_context context, krb5_error_code code)
+    );
+
+TYPEDEF_FUNC(
+    void,
+    KRB5_CALLCONV,
+    krb5_free_error_message,
+    (krb5_context context, char *s)
+    );
 #endif /* __LOADFUNCS_KRB5_H__ */