macos: pkgbuild.sh should not be tracked by git 43/12343/2
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:09:43 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:34:14 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
The automatically generated pkgbuild.sh file should not be tracked by
git. To fix this problem, add the name of this file to the proper
.gitignore file.

Change-Id: I9bdbad8e7cc02926de61e337ccb94d8a2c27ae43
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12343
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/packaging/MacOS/.gitignore

index 1b80709..368a41c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 /OpenAFS.info
 /OpenAFS.Description.plist
 /buildpkg.sh
+/pkgbuild.sh
 /CellServDB
 .DS_Store
 *.mode1v3