libafs: Initialize _settok_tokenCell primary flag
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 22:10:13 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 04:49:20 +0000 (21:49 -0700)
Always set the *primary flag to something in _settok_tokenCell.
Otherwise, the lag may be unset, as it is not required to be
initialized by all callers.

Change-Id: I78c775f8cd70f74f6a344094a6a677cbc74f3281
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4521
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_pioctl.c

index 08d47f0..a8d8169 100644 (file)
@@ -1785,6 +1785,10 @@ _settok_tokenCell(char *cellName, int *cellNum, int *primary) {
     int t1;
     struct cell *cell;
 
+    if (primary) {
+       *primary = 0;
+    }
+
     if (cellName && strlen(cellName) > 0) {
        cell = afs_GetCellByName(cellName, READ_LOCK);
     } else {