HPUX: Put __HP_CURSES back in
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 05:02:45 +0000 (00:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 04:32:10 +0000 (20:32 -0800)
We need __HP_CURSES to be defined in order to get the _maxx WINDOW*
field among other things. Define it on HPUX again (it was taken out as
part of 4a6a00d6f45bd0ac94e2eb05adee41552073643a).

Change-Id: I3a17f270a034d97eea04580b8eae98a1784b5640
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3582
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/gtx/curses_test.c
src/gtx/gtxcurseswin.h

index 2255ff4..4b3f32d 100644 (file)
 #include <afsconfig.h>
 #include <afs/param.h>
 
+#if defined(AFS_HPUX110_ENV) && !defined(__HP_CURSES)
+# define __HP_CURSES
+#endif
+
 #if defined(HAVE_NCURSES_H)
 # include <ncurses.h>
 #elif defined(HAVE_CURSES_H)
index a60f05c..d513ea1 100644 (file)
 
 #include "gtxwindows.h"                /*Base gator window dfns */
 
+#if defined(AFS_HPUX110_ENV) && !defined(__HP_CURSES)
+# define __HP_CURSES
+#endif
+
 #if defined(HAVE_NCURSES_H)
 # include <ncurses.h>
 #elif defined(HAVE_CURSES_H)