bos: Remove last of MRAFS references
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 17:47:16 +0000 (12:47 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 15:22:10 +0000 (07:22 -0800)
A few MRAFS tidbits were left behind during the cleanup in commit
a9301cd2dc1a875337f04751e38bba6f1da7ed32.

Change-Id: I7dcd30797ff87c61d57781c66cb9f7369638fa36
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10808
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/bozo/bos.c

index a0b1704..3edae25 100644 (file)
@@ -41,8 +41,7 @@ static int DoStat(char *aname, struct rx_connection *aconn,
 #include "bosprototypes.h"
 
 /* command offsets for bos salvage command */
-#define MRAFS_OFFSET  10
-#define ADDPARMOFFSET 27
+#define ADDPARMOFFSET 10
 
 /* dummy routine for the audit work.  It should do nothing since audits */
 /* occur at the server level and bos is not a server. */
@@ -1037,8 +1036,6 @@ StopServer(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
     return code;
 }
 
-#define PARMBUFFERSSIZE 32
-
 static afs_int32
 DoSalvage(struct rx_connection * aconn, char * aparm1, char * aparm2,
          char * aoutName, afs_int32 showlog, char * parallel,