packaging: remove largefile-fileserver option from spec file
authorArne Wiebalck <Arne.Wiebalck@cern.ch>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 20:10:27 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
Remove the obsolete --enable-largefile-fileservers option from
the RedHat spec file.

Change-Id: I8334c0bfc53125243f78c04a064e23c987a2a4fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9144
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index 2d15fa6..f3d199a 100644 (file)
@@ -292,7 +292,6 @@ what gets built:
  --without krb5                   Disable krb5 support (default: with krb5)
  --with bitmap-later              Enable "bitmap later" support
  --with bos-restricted            Enable "bos restricted" mode
- --with largefiles                Enable "largefile fileserver" mode
  --with supergroups               Enable "supergroups"
 
  --target=i386                    The target architecture to build for.
@@ -834,7 +833,6 @@ PrintRedhatKernelFix() {
 config_opts="--enable-redhat-buildsys \
        %{?_with_bitmap_later:--enable-bitmap-later} \
        %{?_with_bos_restricted:--enable-bos-restricted-mode} \
-       %{?_with_largefiles:--enable-largefile-fileserver} \
        %{?_with_supergroups:--enable-supergroups} \
        --enable-transarc-paths"