Windows: cm_DumpServers "down" is string not enum
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 15:40:12 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 16:33:27 +0000 (09:33 -0700)
When dumping the state of the servers, "down" is a string not an
enum value.

Change-Id: I603755cf0db28515d01bc03253a4d3e6528b13aa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9946
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c

index 5852a75..1135973 100644 (file)
@@ -1593,7 +1593,7 @@ int cm_DumpServers(FILE *outputFile, char *cookie, int lock)
                  cookie, tsp, tsp->cellp ? tsp->cellp->name : "", hoststr,
                  ntohs(tsp->addr.sin_port), uuidstr, type,
                  tsp->capabilities, tsp->flags, tsp->waitCount, tsp->activeRank,
-                 (tsp->flags & CM_SERVERFLAG_DOWN) ?  down : "up",
+                 (tsp->flags & CM_SERVERFLAG_DOWN) ?  "down" : "up",
                  tsp->refCount);
         WriteFile(outputFile, output, (DWORD)strlen(output), &zilch, NULL);
     }