vol: always build vol-bless utility 64/14464/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 19:42:54 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:44:52 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
In order to avoid future bit-rot, always build vol-bless.  Also add it
to the clean rule.  However, continue to leave it undistributed and
uninstalled by default.

Change-Id: I3d2dc94c28a7feeb20167223655e97538e807ce6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14464
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/vol/Makefile.in

index eab7903..6cab766 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ all: gi \
        salvager \
        volinfo \
        volscan \
+       vol-bless \
        fssync-debug \
        $(XFS_SIZE_CHECK) \
        ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/nfs.h \
@@ -243,7 +244,7 @@ xfs_size_check: xfs_size_check.o
 #
 clean:
        $(RM) -f *.o *.a AFS_component_version_number.c
-       $(RM) -f ${SCMPROGS} ${STAGEPROGS} core salvager volinfo volscan gi fssync-debug
+       $(RM) -f ${SCMPROGS} ${STAGEPROGS} core salvager volinfo volscan vol-bless gi fssync-debug
 
 include ../config/Makefile.version