opr: fix generated target
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 02:02:04 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 02:16:02 +0000 (18:16 -0800)
we need opr for comerr, but we don't want it after. build,
then clean up.

Change-Id: I621f36bc5f6db85720b73b33578975d0dd126a18
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6525
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

Makefile.in
src/opr/Makefile.in

index 0e46356..2d36381 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ generated: force buildtools
        +${COMPILE_PART1} config ${COMPILE_PART2A} generated_clean
        +${COMPILE_PART1} roken ${COMPILE_PART2A} clean
        +${COMPILE_PART1} crypto/hcrypto ${COMPILE_PART2A} clean
+       +${COMPILE_PART1} opr ${COMPILE_PART2A} clean
 
 install: all install_dirs
        $(MAKE) build COMPILE_PART2B=install
index 9d19276..3a8c90b 100644 (file)
@@ -44,5 +44,5 @@ install: libopr.a
 dest: libopr.a
        $(INSTALL_DATA) libopr.a $(DEST)/lib/libopr.a
 
-buildtools: $(HEADERS)
+buildtools: $(HEADERS) $(TOP_LIBDIR)/libopr.a