vol-salvage: Fix AskOnline error message
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 20:13:25 +0000 (14:13 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:54:17 +0000 (10:54 -0800)
Change-Id: I7d43588b548c81fdeb7b8b8630ddd9a81f8c49dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4116
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/vol-salvage.c

index 26c22a0..c217222 100644 (file)
@@ -4366,7 +4366,7 @@ AskOnline(struct SalvInfo *salvinfo, VolumeId volumeId)
            break;
        } else if (i < 2) {
            /* try it again */
-           Log("AskOnline:  request for fileserver to take volume offline failed; trying again...\n");
+           Log("AskOnline:  request for fileserver to put volume online failed; trying again...\n");
            FSYNC_clientFinis();
            FSYNC_clientInit();
        }