vlserver: remove an unused global
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 02:15:14 +0000 (22:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 02:45:55 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
Remove the unused global variable extentaddr.

Change-Id: I3a7aec78dddcdf4e56a9ed432d650a1693e7c16e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7900
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/vlserver/vlutils.c

index e34b134..cabe98d 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 
 struct vlheader xheader;
 extern int maxnservers;
-struct extentaddr extentaddr;
 extern afs_uint32 rd_HostAddress[MAXSERVERID + 1];
 extern afs_uint32 wr_HostAddress[MAXSERVERID + 1];
 struct extentaddr *rd_ex_addr[VL_MAX_ADDREXTBLKS] = { 0, 0, 0, 0 };