util: remove obsolete SETVBUF_REVERSED 18/11718/11
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:53:26 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 04:03:25 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
Commit 8af5762909714367c1cc764b3f491c06c2bcd5d0 "Clean up some
obsolete Autoconf code" removed the obsolete autoconf check
AC_FUNC_SETVBUF_REVERSED and one use of the results, but
overlooked another instance; remove it.

Change-Id: Id62a2a96b911c0d16d51d8cce0966ae3736bde87
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/11718
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/util/serverLog.c

index b7b1465..4411294 100644 (file)
@@ -439,11 +439,7 @@ ReOpenLog(const char *fileName)
            ; /* don't care */
        if (freopen(fileName, "a", stderr) != NULL) {
 #ifdef HAVE_SETVBUF
-#ifdef SETVBUF_REVERSED
-           setvbuf(stderr, _IONBF, NULL, 0);
-#else
            setvbuf(stderr, NULL, _IONBF, 0);
-#endif
 #else
            setbuf(stderr, NULL);
 #endif