Sys doesn't depend on auth
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 10:26:51 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 03:29:24 +0000 (20:29 -0700)
Nothing in sys depends on auth headers, so remove the dependency

Change-Id: Ic7d9b8e66c03f87d2de95166865d39feab8717af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8064
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

Makefile.in

index 7ef37be..eb9868d 100644 (file)
@@ -214,13 +214,13 @@ export_build: fsint
 afs: config export comerr afs_depinstall
        +${COMPILE_PART1} afs ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
-sys: cmd comerr afs hcrypto rx rxstat fsint auth sys_depinstall
+sys: cmd comerr afs hcrypto rx rxstat fsint sys_depinstall
        +${COMPILE_PART1} sys ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
 rxkad: cmd comerr hcrypto rx rxkad_depinstall
        +${COMPILE_PART1} rxkad ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
-auth: cmd comerr hcrypto lwp rx rxkad audit sys_depinstall auth_depinstall
+auth: cmd comerr hcrypto lwp rx rxkad audit sys auth_depinstall
        +${COMPILE_PART1} auth ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
 ubik: cmd comerr auth ubik_depinstall sys