macos: actually link in shlibs
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:09:11 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:26:46 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
we need shlibs in /usr/lib, actually install the links

Change-Id: I172da1d043f70f7335c5d0aaaa9a301eef542243
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7781
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in

index 8de2041..d7a867c 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ if [ $firstpass = yes ]; then
     chmod -R og-w $PKGROOT/private
     chmod  og-rx $PKGROOT/private/var/db/openafs/cache
 
-    mkdir -p $PKGROOT/usr/bin $PKGROOT/usr/sbin $PKGROOT/usr/share/man/man1 $PKGROOT/usr/share/man/man5 $PKGROOT/usr/share/man/man8
+    mkdir -p $PKGROOT/usr/bin $PKGROOT/usr/lib $PKGROOT/usr/sbin $PKGROOT/usr/share/man/man1 $PKGROOT/usr/share/man/man5 $PKGROOT/usr/share/man/man8
 
     BINLIST="fs klog klog.krb pagsh pagsh.krb pts sys tokens tokens.krb unlog unlog.krb aklog"
     ETCLIST="vos"