rx: Remove dead reference to rxk_ListenerProc 38/14038/3
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 18:58:04 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 01:50:56 +0000 (20:50 -0500)
rx_prototypes.h has an extern definition for rxk_ListenerProc.  That
function was removed in commit e261238470ed28ee7c1068d914de171b34033e09
'SOLARIS: Perform daemon syscalls as kernel threads'

Remove the extern definition/reference in rx_prototypes.h

Change-Id: I9f845f24f993f5a5cfb353e594ecdf3ec6de73ab
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14038
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/rx/rx_prototypes.h

index e1c0a04..9f28450 100644 (file)
@@ -274,7 +274,6 @@ extern void *rx_ServerProc(void *);
 # ifndef AFS_LINUX26_ENV
 extern void osi_AssertFailK(const char *expr, const char *file, int line) AFS_NORETURN;
 # endif
-extern void rxk_ListenerProc(void);
 extern void rxk_Listener(void);
 # ifndef UKERNEL
 extern void afs_rxevent_daemon(void);