hcrypto: Build fixes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 15:01:55 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:09:23 +0000 (09:09 -0700)
Fix the hcrypto build to deal with the changes introduced by the
latest import from Heimdal

Change-Id: I2effebffb6df2fdb351d070f8ea06ecf01aab46e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2899
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in

index 6458132..b83f0d7 100644 (file)
@@ -55,8 +55,9 @@ clean:
 
 COMMON_OBJS= aes.o camellia.o camellia-ntt.o des.o engine.o evp.o \
             evp-hcrypto.o evp-cc.o hmac.o md2.o md4.o md5.o pkcs5.o \
-            rand-egd.o rand-timer.o rand-unix.o rand.o \
-            rc2.o rc4.o rijndael-alg-fst.o rnd_keys.o sha.o sha256.o ui.o \
+            rand-egd.o rand-timer.o rand-unix.o rand.o rc2.o rc4.o \
+            rijndael-alg-fst.o rnd_keys.o sha.o sha256.o sha512.o ui.o \
+            validate.o \
             cloexec.o ct.o issuid.o net_read.o net_write.o strlcpy.o
 
 OBJECTS = $(COMMON_OBJS) rand-fortuna.o
@@ -257,9 +258,15 @@ sha.o: ${UPSTREAM}/hcrypto/sha.c
 sha256.o: ${UPSTREAM}/hcrypto/sha256.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
+sha512.o: ${UPSTREAM}/hcrypto/sha512.c
+       ${CCRULE}
+
 ui.o: ${UPSTREAM}/hcrypto/ui.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
+validate.o: ${UPSTREAM}/hcrypto/validate.c
+       ${CCRULE}
+
 test_cipher.o: ${UPSTREAM}/hcrypto/test_cipher.c
        ${CCRULE} -I${UPSTREAM}/roken/