linux: make reading unixusers from proc actually work
authorD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:38:44 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 18:48:00 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
our indentation did not match our braces so we would never read all the
objects in each unixuser hash chain. add the missing braces

Change-Id: I001b55f0d43639124b06758095664a31e8230db6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11094
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_proc.c

index 71983dc..a1a5724 100644 (file)
@@ -151,9 +151,10 @@ uu_start(struct seq_file *m, loff_t *pos)
 
     for (i = 0; i < NUSERS; i++) {
        for (tu = afs_users[i]; tu; tu = tu->next) {
-           if (++n == *pos)
+           if (++n == *pos) {
                ret = tu;
                goto done;
+           }
        }
     }