dir: correct fid type for dtest 95/13795/6
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 04:20:10 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 04:14:39 +0000 (00:14 -0400)
The dtest utility has had its fid[] arrays defined as 'long' since the
initial IBM import.  Commit 0a98548832472152304410e41306adcc5b91f6a2
'dir: Make test utility build again' converted some - but not all - the
fid arrays to afs_int32.

Allow dtest to operate correctly by converting the rest of the fid
arrays to afs_int32.

Change-Id: I2ebe36272e02cf860577153ab94f3591e1d707e8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13795
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/dir/test/dtest.c

index d2d3d38..e6e3875 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ static void
 LookupDir(char *dname, char *ename)
 {
     dirhandle dir;
-    long fid[3];
+    afs_int32 fid[3];
     int code;
 
     OpenDir(dname, &dir);
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ LookupDir(char *dname, char *ename)
     if (code)
        printf("lookup code %d\n", code);
     else {
-       printf("Found fid %ld.%ld for file '%s'\n", fid[1], fid[2], ename);
+       printf("Found fid %d.%d for file '%s'\n", fid[1], fid[2], ename);
     }
     DFlush();
 }
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ static void
 AddEntry(char *dname, char *ename)
 {
     dirhandle dir;
-    long fid[3];
+    afs_int32 fid[3];
     int code;
 
     fid[1] = fidCounter++;
@@ -221,7 +221,7 @@ FidZap(dirhandle *dir)
 }
 
 void
-FidZero(long *afid)
+FidZero(afs_int32 *afid)
 {
     *afid = 0;
 }
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ FidEq(dirhandle *dir1, dirhandle *dir2)
 }
 
 int
-FidVolEq(long *afid, long *bfid)
+FidVolEq(afs_int32 *afid, afs_int32 *bfid)
 {
     return 1;
 }