roken: Export rk_daemon, not daemon
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 19:29:31 +0000 (13:29 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 20:32:26 +0000 (12:32 -0800)
We never export a function called 'daemon'. We only export a function
called rk_daemon, and the define daemon to rk_daemon. So, only include
rk_daemon in the map file, since that is the only symbol that will
appear.

Change-Id: Ib0f5ba88ba6d8bdefe3191050bc9e9e36f1b9134
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3463
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/roken/librokenafs.map

index f2abfce..58c5705 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
                base64_decode;
                base64_encode;
                ct_memcmp;
-               daemon;
+               rk_daemon;
                err;
                errx;
                getopt;