Add missing va_end 87/13087/3
authorPat Riehecky <riehecky@fnal.gov>
Fri, 25 May 2018 17:11:54 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 25 May 2018 19:34:22 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
Per man va_start:
Each invocation of va_start() must be matched by a corresponding
invocation of va_end() in the same function.

Change-Id: I703bb3e633435f9c9a62717333a6027476b6bab8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13087
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/afs/afs_warn.c
src/bozo/bosserver.c

index 289593d..17d3c89 100644 (file)
@@ -164,6 +164,7 @@ afs_vwarnuser (char *fmt, va_list ap)
        snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "warn$");
        vsnprintf(buf+strlen(buf), sizeof(buf)-strlen(buf), fmt, aq);
        afs_MarinerLog(buf, NULL);
+       va_end(aq);
     }
     vprintf(fmt, ap);
 
index fb586f7..547a3af 100644 (file)
@@ -1262,4 +1262,5 @@ bozo_Log(const char *format, ...)
            fclose(bozo_logFile);
        }
     }
+    va_end(ap);
 }