makefile: remove comment about washtool
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 12:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:15:12 +0000 (07:15 -0400)
Once upon a time, AFS used something called washtool as part
of the build system. Remove the remnant comment about it.

Change-Id: I566920b98c03d3cc65a6e2974a78a9247fd79842
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10968
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

Makefile.in

index 2cf36b4..56faa91 100644 (file)
@@ -659,8 +659,6 @@ rpctestlib: util fsint rx opr libafsrpc libafsauthent
 check test: finale
        cd tests && $(MAKE) check
 
-# Use washtool to ensure MakefileProto is current and obj/libafs exists.
-
 force:
 
 TARGET=finale