roken: no strcasecmp
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 02:53:38 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:10:35 +0000 (20:10 -0700)
we don't provide it, don't map it.

Change-Id: Ifcbb1ec66c374ef8cd6eaddf1954dcd688ae3e9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5311
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/roken/librokenafs.map

index f9085fd..2adcc93 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@
                rk_print_version;
                rk_snprintf;
                rk_socket;
-               rk_strcasecmp;
                rk_strlcat;
                rk_strnlen;
                rk_strlcpy;
@@ -34,7 +33,6 @@
                rk_vasprintf;
                rk_vasnprintf;
                rk_vsnprintf;
-               strcasecmp;
                verr;
                verrx;
                vwarn;